Directory of Officials                                                Updated: January 2022

View a pdf version of the below list with contact information and hyperlinks. 

City of Richfield
City Council
Maria Regan Gonzalez, Mayor 
Mary Supple, Council Member At-Large 
Simon Trautmann, Council Member Ward 1
Sean Hayford Oleary, Council Member Ward 2
Ben Whalen, Council Member Ward 3

Richfield Independent School District No. 280
Steven Unowksy, Superintendent
School Board Members: Crystal Brakke, Eric Carter, Rachel Banks Kupcho, Paula Cole, Timothy Pollis, and Allegra Smisek.

State of Minnesota
State Senators State Representatives
Governor and Lt. Governor Secretary of State Attorney General
State Auditor Regional
Metropolitan Council
Metropolitan Airports Commission (MAC)
Hennepin County Commissioner
Three Rivers Park District
Hennepin County Attorney
Hennepin County Sheriff
U.S. Senators
U.S. Representative
League of Women Voters